Yhteystiedot

Tuottaja: Ila Narjus ila.narjus@tadweek.com  040 057 4170

Yritysyhteistyö: Paula Puura paula.puura@tadweek.com

Markkinointi: Riikka Souru riikka.souru@tadweek.com

TAD-viikon tapahtumatiimit:

Arkkitehtuuri: Ilona Joutila ilona.joutila@tadweek.com

Valo: Kari Siren kari.siren@tadweek.com

ACT: Kasmir Jolma kasmir.jolma@tadweek.com

Design: Laura Saarivuori-Eskola laura.saarivuori-eskola@tadweek.com

Yhteistyötapahtumat: Ella Salminen ella.salminen@tadweek.com